Delete a Group - Mitel Help Center

Delete a Group

Tips, tricks and support















To delete a Group Tile from the Home screen:

  1. Touch and hold the Home screen until the  icon appears.
  2. Tap the Group Tile that you want to delete.
  3. In the Group screen that opens, tap the  icon to the right of the Group name.
  4. Tap Delete Group to confirm or Cancel to discard the changes.
  5. Tap Save at the bottom of the screen.
  6. To navigate back to the Home screen, tap the  icon to the left of the Group name. If you did this before tapping Save on the previous screen, tap Save at the bottom of the Home screen.
Deleting a Group only removes the Group Tile from the Home screen. This does not delete the contacts in that Group.