When you delete an account administrator, all login and advanced privileges for that person are permanently removed.
To delete an administrator
Go the Customer page.
Type the word "delete" in the text box that appears and click Delete User.
If the former administrator needs to have their privileges added back in the future, that person can sign-up as a user and have another administrator grant the user administrator permissions.