Deactivate an Existing Customer - Mitel Help Center

Deactivate an Existing Customer

Tips, tricks and support















To deactivate an existing customer:
  1. Click the X at the far right of the customer in the Partner Dashboard.
  2. To confirm that you want to deactivate the customer, type the word “deactivate” in the text box that appears.
  3.  Click Deactivate Customer.
You can modify or delete an existing customer from the Partner Dashboard, which is the home page of the CloudLink Gateway Portal.
Customers who have already been deactivated are not displayed in the Partner Dashboard.

Reactivate a Deactivated Customer

To reactivate a previously deactivated customer, contact Mitel Partner Technical Support via a login at https://www.mitel.com/en-ca/login.